
Frequently Asked Questions
Will I be charged for repeating request?
No, if the exact same request is available in your Transaction History. Click Show Results to see the results again.
If you do the exact same request again outside your Transaction History, credits will be used again.
So, to avoid getting charged again, be sure to check your Transaction History where all requests are available for 30 days.
How do credits work?
Credits are only used if we return data, like search results, email addresses and phone numbers found or reverse email lookups. Check your Transaction History to see exactly how much credits are used for each search, enrichment or lookup.
SEARCH
- Every person or company found = 0.25 credit
ENRICHMENT
- Enriched person or company = 1 credit
FIND
- Email address found = 2 credits
- Phone number found = 5 credits
Do credits rollover to next month?
Yes and no, it depends on what plan you are.
If you are on a Starter Plan, credits won't rollover to next month.
If you are on a Team Plan or Enterprise Plan, credits rollover until you cancel your subscription.
